Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrick Galindez

Derrick Galindez

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Galindez
"Switching insurance is not easy especially when you’ve been with one company for years. Thomas (insurance agent) made the switch quick and easy while providing excellent customer service. He was able to save me tons money and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Kevin Harmon

Kevin Harmon

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Harmon
"This state farm location is the best! Specially Jill Clark. Extremely knowledgeable and upfront about everything. Highly recommend!!! A++++++"
Profile photo of Sherri Parnell

Sherri Parnell

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Parnell
"Chris was very patient answering all my questions .His quotes on my condo and auto bundle , I will be saving a lot of money , very glad to be back with state farm and i really like this state farm office because of his great customer service ..."
Profile photo of Sharita Rowland

Sharita Rowland

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharita Rowland
"Great!!! She was awesome helping me today, nice speaking with you Jill, you Rock!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Jones

Kyle Jones

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jones
"Jill is very helpful and great at communicating."
Profile photo of Brad D

Brad D

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad D
"Great guy! Will work with you"
Profile photo of jerry dickens

jerry dickens

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry dickens
"Nice guy"
Profile photo of Perry Everix

Perry Everix

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Everix
"Nice guy"
Profile photo of amy black

amy black

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy black
"Jill was absolutely amazing. She was very helpful and took the time to answer all questions!!!"
Profile photo of Lee Brumfield

Lee Brumfield

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Brumfield
"Jill Clark was a big help providing me with all the clear and informative specifics I needed in making a decision with State Farm. I contacted her 3 different times and each time she was ready to help me. She took the time and had my information at help fingertips. Most of all she listen and provided me with the details that allow me to make my decisions. She approached each question with confidence and a professional attitude. Thanks Jill. Lee"
Profile photo of George Freeman

George Freeman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Freeman
"Rhonda Figg is the best! Professional and thoughtful"
Profile photo of Deidra

Deidra

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra
"good"
Profile photo of Julia Stoilova

Julia Stoilova

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Stoilova
"Brian Bartkos Office is great!"
Profile photo of Joanna Callaway

Joanna Callaway

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Callaway
"The best"
Profile photo of Dawn Adams

Dawn Adams

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Adams
"Rhonda is the very best customer service representative I’ve ever worked with. She ACTUALLY called backed when asked, constantly answering questions and researching various options, and I can sleep safe knowing if anything happens I’m in good hands."
Profile photo of Eva Babineaux

Eva Babineaux

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Babineaux
"would of been 6 with jake"
Profile photo of Julio Hernandez

Julio Hernandez

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Hernandez
"Brian was great to talk with and convinced me to switch"
Profile photo of Sebastian Acosta

Sebastian Acosta

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Acosta
"Brian is awesome and very knowledgeable about the business"
Profile photo of Cassandra Powers

Cassandra Powers

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Powers
"Bryan was super nice and funny loved talking to him at sand soccer"
Profile photo of Mikayla Reynolds

Mikayla Reynolds

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Reynolds
"Yuh Brian"
Profile photo of Dennis Leamy

Dennis Leamy

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Leamy
"Great personality and friendly!"
Profile photo of Robert Ferguson

Robert Ferguson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ferguson
"Rhonda is always very nice and super helpful."
Profile photo of Isaiah Eastman

Isaiah Eastman

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Eastman
"i have been with this agency for 10+ years. Rhonda always takes care of me !!"
Profile photo of Alison Eisinger

Alison Eisinger

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Eisinger
"Over the years that I have been associated with the staff at the State Farm agency (with Brian Barko) the experience has been tremendous! Rhonda F. has been personable, helpful and friendly. Brian helped resolve a simple issue as if it was his own. He also spent extra time giving helpful recommendations for an important decision about one of my vehicles."
Profile photo of Mark Allen

Mark Allen

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Allen
"Jill has been amazing helping me out with everything! Nobody does it better! It’s truly like having a great neighbor!"