Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamieson Ballantyne

Jamieson Ballantyne

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamieson Ballantyne
"Jill Rules. Jill is RAD, Jill Rocks. Jill is my Hero"
Profile photo of Terry Doherty

Terry Doherty

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Doherty
"I will echo what my wife has said. Thank you Jill for all your help."
Profile photo of Kerri Doherty

Kerri Doherty

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Doherty
"I absolutely love working with Jill at this office. She is very knowledgeable and honest. There’s no pressure when I need something. She is funny and personable as well. I always hang up with a smile. Thank you Jill!"
Profile photo of Evan Jones

Evan Jones

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Jones
"Rhonda was extremely helpful and fast! She got me a great policy in under 30 mins! I'll definitely come to her for my future properties"
Profile photo of Argie’s Academy

Argie’s Academy

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Argie’s Academy
"I spoke to Lin inquiring about a quote for my car. She was very kind, helpful, and professional. She guided me through the process and answered any questions that I had. I was able to get a cheaper quote than what I was currently paying and left as a State Farm customer. Thank you Lin."
Profile photo of Ed Kin

Ed Kin

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kin
"RHONDA: always there WHEN I need her"
Profile photo of Donna Quinerly

Donna Quinerly

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Quinerly
"I have been with State Farm for some years now and I just want to say that Ms. Rhonda Figg is always so pleasant, understanding and so professional when I speak with her. She’s one of my reasons why I’m with State Farm, she has never changed since the very first time I spoke with her."
Profile photo of Justin Mathews

Justin Mathews

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mathews
"This is a review of Brian Bartko Statefarm and not for Statefarm as a whole as I will never contact Statefarm directly for any changes ever again. Statefarm customer service messed my account up massively however, the diamond in the rough that worked through all of it with me with patience and grace was Ms. RHONDA at Brian Bartko's office. She worked her a$$ off to ensure my account was corrected and that took many phone calls over several months because Statefarm, themselves, couldn't pull their head out their a$$. If you ever are in need of insurance I would recommend going with Statefarm but reaching out to Ms. RHONDA directly to make that happen. You won't be disappointed in the level of service she provides!"
Profile photo of Shakirah Riddick

Shakirah Riddick

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakirah Riddick
"Lin was awesome to talk to. Helped me with my claims after I got into an accident"
Profile photo of Emily Ramsiare

Emily Ramsiare

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Ramsiare
"Overall the office has been wonderful. From my initial experience starting the policy, to getting questions answered and even an unfortunate car accident. Every time you call, you are greeted with a the friendly voice Rhonda Figg. She is there to help you through any question you may have!"
Profile photo of Thomas Gross

Thomas Gross

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gross
"Although I have never met Rhonda in person, she makes things happen for me. She has set me up with all kinds of insurance and is still my go to!"
Profile photo of Joni Valentine

Joni Valentine

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Valentine
"Rhonda was very helpful, polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Shanell Nicole

Shanell Nicole

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanell Nicole
"Lovely office and welcome staff. I highly recommend their 5 star services"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Was delighted by the service Thomas provided last month. I left the office in a better mood than when I arrived thanks to him. Also, the office smelling like popcorn was a nice touch."
Profile photo of E W

E W

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E W
"New post for 5/23/24 for Rhonda I received a text this week about Drive Safe for my insurance. It only took one call to her for steps in completing. Good attitude and helpful."
Profile photo of Kelly Andrews

Kelly Andrews

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Andrews
"Rhonda is amazing"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Had a wonderful experience with Brian and his team. Answered all of my questions and provided prompt, insightful, and professional service."
Profile photo of Shaolin Riddick

Shaolin Riddick

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaolin Riddick
"Signed up for a Life Policy with Jordan. It was quick and smooth!"
Profile photo of Robert Butler

Robert Butler

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Butler
"I have been a customer of this office for 30 years and have no intentions of leaving as long as I remain in Virginia Beach. Home, Flood and Auto Insurance needs are met with in a timely manner. Staff is always ready to assist me with all my needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Banks

Victoria Banks

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Banks
"Worked with Jill, she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Stefanie Adams

Stefanie Adams

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Adams
"Jill was wonderful to work with. We recently purchased a home in Virginia Beach due to a military PCS. Despite insuring with USAA for years, State Farm offered us excellent quotes for both homeowner's and auto insurance. The process was very smooth with Jill despite still living across the country. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Amy Mullen

Amy Mullen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mullen
"Jill is the best!"
Profile photo of William Phelps

William Phelps

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Phelps
"Transferred my accounts to Brian last year. Couldn't be more pleased. Easy to contact and they are very quick to respond. Had a policy review call with Jill this morning. Very pleased. Personable, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I definitely made the right choice switching to Brian and his agency!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Brown

Samuel Brown

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Brown
"Lin pulled every discount that could be found. GREAT job lady, it was a pleasure having you on my side."
Profile photo of Ezra Gingerich

Ezra Gingerich

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Gingerich
"I had Progressive raise my motorcycle insurance rates from $50 to over $400 when i traded my '19 Harley Lowrider for a '23🤡🤯 (yes, my driving record is very clean). Thankfully, Jordan at Brian Bartko came to the rescue with a $151/month, low-deductible rate. Thanks a ton, Jordan!"